FOCUS ON SAFETY

Anyone who makes products available on the market, places them on the market or operates them must fulfil a number of legal-normative requirements. This presents manufacturers, importers, distributors and operators of machinery and equipment with a complex task. Safety gaps in products endanger operating personnel or users and can result in high costs and legal consequences in the event of an accident.

Inadequate and inefficient preparation of risk assessments, evaluations and technical documentation often causes additional costs, generates high research efforts and usually leads to negative legal consequences.

Products that do not comply with the law jeopardise their availability on the market, can be withdrawn from the market by authorities and banned from distribution and operation. Damage to the image and loss of turnover can be the result.

With our services, knowledge and experience, you as a planner/engineer, developer, manufacturer, importer, dealer or operator can avoid such situations.

CAVEO offers a wide range of technical and consulting services at least, but not limited to the preparation of risk assessments, evaluation of operating sites and preparation of technical documentation from a single source.

Our services also include carrying out conformity assessment procedures, researching legal and normative requirements for your product, evaluating, processing and analysing information provided, working out solutions and measures, evaluating and calculating safety-relevant control systems, evaluating operating sites and creating and processing technical documentation, as well as various training courses.

Branchen

We support our customers in all stages of product development and advise manufacturers aas well as operators of machines and systems on safety. Due to our expertise, you can be sure that your products are legally-normative compliant and correspond to the state of the art in (safety) technology.

CAVEO stands for quality and professionalism, from initial consultation to project completion.

Ingenieurbuero
Sicherheitsfachkraft
QCS_ServiceProvider

FOCUS ON SAFETY

Wer Produkte auf dem Markt bereitstellt, in Verkehr bringt oder betreibt, muss eine Reihe rechtlich-normativer Anforderungen erfüllen. Dies stellt Hersteller, Importeure, Händler und Betreiber von Maschinen und Anlagen vor eine komplexe Aufgabe. Sicherheitslücken bei Produkten gefährden das Betriebspersonal oder die Verwender und können im Falle eines Unfalls hohe Kosten und rechtliche Folgen nach sich ziehen.

Eine mangelhafte und ineffiziente Erstellung von Risikobeurteilungen, Evaluierungen und Technischen Dokumentationen verursacht häufig zusätzliche Kosten, erzeugt hohe Rechercheaufwände und bringt meist negative rechtliche Folgen mit sich.

Nicht rechtskonforme Produkte gefährden die Bereitstellung auf dem Markt, können von Behörden vom Markt genommen und mit Vertriebs- als auch mit Betriebsverboten belegt werden. Imageschäden und Umsatzeinbußen können die Folge sein.

Mit unseren Ingenieursdienstleistungen, unserem Wissen und Erfahrungen können Sie als Planer, Entwickler, Hersteller, Importeur, Händler oder Betreiber solche Situationen vermeiden.

CAVEO bietet technische Dienstleistungen in der Erstellung von Risikobeurteilungen, Evaluierung von Betriebsstätten und Erstellen von Technischen Dokumentationen aus einer Hand.

Zu unseren Dienstleistungen zählt des Weiteren auch die Durchführung von Konformitätsbewertungsverfahren, die Recherche von rechtlich-normativen Anforderungen an Ihr Produkt, die Auswertung, Bearbeitung und Analyse von beigestellten Informationen, das Ausarbeiten von Lösungsansätzen und Maßnahmen, die Bewertung und Berechnung von sicherheitsrelevanten Steuerungen, die Evaluierung von Betriebsstätten und die Erstellung und Bearbeitung von Technischen Dokumentationen sowie umfassende Weiterbildungsangebote.

Branchen

Wir stehen unseren Kundinnen und Kunden in allen Phasen der Produktentstehung zur Seite und beraten Betreiber von Maschinen und Anlagen in Punkto Sicherheit. Durch unsere Expertise können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Produkte rechtskonform sind und dem Stand der (Sicherheits-)Technik entsprechen.

CAVEO steht für Qualität und Professionalität, von der Erstberatung bis zum Projektabschluss.

Ingenieurbuero
Sicherheitsfachkraft
QCS_ServiceProvider